Mastered and cut by Matt Colton at Air Studios, London. 12″ vinyl pressed at Record Industry and housed in high-gloss picture sleeve.

Also available to buy on digital formats.
12″ tracklist:

  • A1. Embers From The Pyre
  • A2. A Hunger Artist
  • B1. Spiritual Abandonment
  • B2. Entrance From The Carnal Mind


Digital tracklist:

  • 1. Embers From The Pyre
  • 2. A Hunger Artist
  • 3. Spiritual Abandonment
  • 4. Entrance From The Carnal Mind


Young Hunting

The Night Of The Burning   BLACKEST006